团队

美国EB- 5中心和我们的工作队伍与国际律师和美国,以及顾问组在世界各地相联。我们所有的律师讲英语和许多人会讲多种语言。

顾问组在世界各地相联。我们所有的律师讲英语和许多人会讲多种语言。 在这里,在美国EB - 5中心有一个专家团队来帮助您与您的业务,公司搬迁和所有的EB - 5移民要求的处理。我们的专家团队提供了一个世界级的服务超越客户的需求和期望。我们知道每一种情况下的解決方案的经验,能力和分析高层次确保成功的结果,您的欲望总在任何情况下,我们會提供最优先的考虑和关注。

迈克尔A DIMAURO , ESQ 。

美国商船学院和纽约法学院的毕业生,迈克尔开始了法律他的私人执业于1995年在纽约州Staten Island ,重点村规划和老年人法律。他是老年人法律律师,会计师高级顾问协会,美国的阿尔茨海默氏症基金会的国家科学院的成员,并曾担任Staten岛的阿尔茨海默氏症基金会董事局主席。他可以经常发现在讲课社区和当地有线电视的各种医疗补助和遗产规划问题。此外,迈克尔的专业联系是有助的在提供机会,让他与房地产开发商在整个纽约州和新泽西州各大小商业项目的工作。

克雷格A FINE , ESQ 。

纽约法学院的毕业生。在早年他的法律生涯中,他曾在那里他为代表的大开发商和投资者双方在诉讼和交易领域一个著名的公园大道律师事务所。自2007年以来Fine先生成立了一个私人诊所均斯塔滕岛和纽约市,专注于房地产。该办事处已成功地处理了许多案件在住宅和商业物业在整个纽约/新泽西地区。该公司还拥有一个称号的公司,他的实践的交易方与专业头衔复杂的摘要,以确保适销对路的标题是补充传送。克雷格目前行货在纽约州,新泽西州和佛罗里达州。

FRANK KARPICKI , C.P.A / E.A 。

Karpicki先生是Karpicki和Zanelotti 會計師事務所的负責人. Karpicki和他的合伙人在1985年创办的公司,他的公司专门从事会计,税务筹划,并为个人,企业,房地产和信托税收筹划。在成立了自己的公司前, Karpicki先生用了5年的财务报告部门在摩根士丹利当副总裁。 Karpicki先生有理学士的学位及哥伦比亚大学在纽约市及工商管理圣约翰大学的硕士学位。 Karpicki先生现为登记代理国税局的夈務。他也是登记代理的全国协会,全国会计师协会和税务专业人士协会的会员。 Karpicki先生居住在海洋鎮,新泽西州。

ANTHONY LAWAND

如新能源集团总裁和美国EB- 5中心的成員, 具有逾二十五年商业,推广和发展的经验 。 Lawand先生带来了丰富的经验,为公司发展在俄罗斯,欧洲和非洲的业务发展计划。此外, Lawand先生拥有多年的房地产,并在广泛的商业开发经验 美国。他有可再生能源领域内的工作经验和专业知识,以了解所有的变量,元件和部件组合在一起的,看看成功的计划变成成功的项目。 Lawand先生还精通五种语言,他的出色的沟通技巧使处于发展伙伴关系和在国际层面的关系他非常擅长。

PETER STARK

斯塔克先生现为Raymond James的金融董事总经理, 負責资本市场“企业及行政服务前台。他一直在雷蒙德詹姆斯超过十年。在那段时间里,斯塔克先生被选为主席理事会三次,唯一的机构股票的交易者被选择一次以上。在Raymond James之前的,斯塔克先生在达拉斯,德克萨斯州,以Hoak ,布里德拉夫开始, Wesneski为首的资本市场交易台在。他亦买卖股票,作为在此之前,包括投资银行Wedbush摩根证券在洛杉矶和西华证券在新泽西州泽西市。斯塔克先生的职业生涯始于在证券行业作为一个十年注经纪商Cantor Fitzgerald公司在纽约市。他拥有超过十七年交易机构股权经验。在进入证券业之前,斯塔克先生担任美国陆军上尉。他服务与第101空降师(空中突击)在英尺。坎贝尔,肯塔基州作为野战炮兵主任。他度过了八个月部署在沙特阿拉伯,伊拉克,科威特和支持操作沙漠盾牌和沙漠风暴。斯塔克先生拥有工程科学从美国军校在西点学士学位及工商管理金融业务从纽约大学斯特恩商学院硕士学位。现为佛罗里达州的安商贸协会会长,爱国者的区域主任 ,和西点军校协会在佛罗里达西海岸的董事会。他住在佛罗里达州坦帕市与他美丽的妻子埃伦和他们的孩子们的华丽Eden。

GALIT HAREL - BECHOR , ESQ 。

在诺瓦东南大学取得了她的JD-法学博士学位,在佛罗里达州的移民律师。她获得了她的威特沃特斯兰德在约翰内斯堡,南非大学文学士学位,以及工商管理乔治亚州立大学学士学位,在佐治亚州亚特兰大。 GALIT哈雷尔- Bechor既是佛罗里达州律师和联邦律师协会的成员。她也是美国移民律师协会的会员。她在移民法超过12年的经验,专业从事移民法的所有领域,包括非移民和移民签证。 GALIT哈雷尔Bechor有简单的移民案件的经验,以及非常复杂移民案件,涉及复杂的问题。

KUDYAKOV VLADIMIR TIMUROVISH

具有硕士学位工商管理与国际商务浓度从林肯大学在奥克兰,CA , USA 。来自莫斯科国立技术大学“ MAMI ” ,莫斯科俄罗斯此前接受他的硕士学位弗拉基米尔获得了机械工程科学学士学位。他拥有全俄金融与经济学院,俄罗斯莫斯科国际商务专业文凭。普京还拥有加州大学伯克利分校,加州,美国国际商务专业文凭。弗拉基米尔带来的战略重点,远见和成功的职业生涯中获得了成熟的判断。他的技术改进和业务咨询服务已经被证明可以产生持续的积极成果。

YOSSI SHITRIT

Shitrit约瑟夫•莫迪凯先生,拥有13年的法律的经验在不同领域,并在到案在民商法方面的经验。活动期间担任Yehud市的清欠诉讼法律顾问。自2005年以来, Shitrit先生专注于房地产, 拥有各种丰富的经验房地产交易,从简单的销售交易,组合交易,即开发商和高档化的项目和计划。除了多年的专业经验, Shitrit先生的内战中让他弥合双方之间的差距迅速而深刻的理解谈判达成一项和解协议,以结束纠纷。 Shitrit先生学士学位( LLB )在法学院, 于2005年以来成立了自己的公司。

DORON TAMIR

塔米尔先生是小野学术大学毕业(法学学士) ,他有专业化的知识产权和专利。他拥有工商管理学士学位,专业方向为市场营销。从技术储备学院工程师和Technion工业创办技师学士学位,他拥有丰富的经验,以满足并超越客户的期望。塔米尔先生参与一些公共活动,是以色列消费者委员会代表标准协会。他是电信法议会经济高峰会第40次修订的一员。他是跨学科研究中心互联网与律师协会的市区重建委员会委员的创始人和董事会成员。他与知识产权律师协会相关,也是一个消费者权益保护委员会的律师协会的会员。塔米尔先生是塔米尔顾问, RAMPAL营销和通信,创办人联系,国际和首席执行官首席执行官首席执行官 - 领先的电信公司在罗马尼亚以及科技业务发展。

KEVIN WRIGHT

赖特约翰逊LLC的总裁。赖特先生被认为是在EB- 5移民签证计划的最重要的专家之一。作为一个多才多艺的研究员,分析师和专业作家,凯文已经帮助许多企业家在接受区域中心的指定和被开发并投入运行通过区域中心机制的具体项目的后续审批。作为一个IMPLAN软件专家,凯文撰写了大量计量经济分析,在许多不同的行业,这证明了就业和这些不同项目的经济影响到移民局。该区域中心的应用程序需要凯文在商业计划书撰写的专业知识,私募组成,计量经济分析,政府报告要求所有再加上“親身实戰”必要的经验,以这个高度专业化的行业内成功运行的复杂性。赖特约翰逊有限责任公司拥有100 %的成功率在客户端接收区域中心指定。

陈長恒 (Sean Chen):美国EB - 5中心COO/i-Solar能源集团有限责任公司首席运营官

现为i -Solar能源有限责任公司 (公用事业规模的太阳能园区开发商) 的总裁/首席执行官。Sean曾参与在纳瓦霍族及以上在同一地区1GW太阳能公园网站提出一个55兆瓦的太阳能光伏项目的PPA发展。Sean也是信息系统管理解决方案公司,一个FTTX和云计算公司的创始人和高级副总裁。拥有超过35年的经验与土木工程硕士学位及法学博士学位。流利的多国语言,Sean现在带來极大的国际经验,包括美国EB- 5中心的团队通过他的广泛接触和旅行整个亚洲的經驗。 Sean亦有土木工程,房地产经纪人的执照专业工程师执照,以及总承包商的许可证執照. 在过去的三年中,Sean已经参与了几个著名的洛杉矶EB-5区域中心项目的顧問,在中国的具有良好的商业连接。

Team

American EB-5 centers and our processing team are associated with groups of international lawyers and consultants around the world as well as in the United States. All of our attorneys speak English and many are multilingual.

Here at American EB-5 centers there is an expert team to assist you with the processing of your business, relocation and all your EB-5 immigration requirements. Our expert team provides a world class service exceeding your needs and expectations. We know each case in unique requiring high level of experience, competence and analysis ensuring a successful result, our desire is always giving every case the utmost priority, consideration and concern.

Cases are limited ensuring that each team member has necessary time and resources to ensure success for the petitioners and the projects as well. By balancing the requirements of the law with the present temperature in the market place our processors will compile and manageable response to the vast number of technical and complex questions as well as personal matters that frequently arise when handling these cases.

Michael A. DiMauro, Esq.

A graduate of the United States Merchant Marine Academy and The New York Law School, Michael began his private practice of law in 1995 in Staten Island, NY with a focus on Estate Planning and Elder Law. He is a member of the National Academy of Elder Law Attorneys, the Society of Certified Senior Advisors, the Alzheimer’s Foundation of America, and has served as the President of the Board of Directors of the Alzheimer’s Foundation of Staten Island. He can frequently be found lecturing in the community and on local cable television about various Medicaid and Estate planning issues. In addition, Michael’s professional contacts have been instrumental in providing opportunity for him to work with real estate developers on various size commercial projects throughout New York and New Jersey.

Craig A. Fine, Esq.

A graduate of New York Law School. During the early years of his legal career he worked at a prestigious Park Avenue law firm where he represented large developers and investors both in the litigation and transaction arenas. Mr. Fine has established a private practice in both Staten Island and New York City since 2007 with a focus on real estate. The office has successfully dealt with numerous cases in both Residential and Commercial properties throughout the New York/New Jersey regions .The Firm also owns a title company which complements the transactional side of his practice specializing with complex abstracts of title to ensure marketable title is being conveyed. Craig is currently licensed in the States of New York, New Jersey and Florida.

Frank Karpicki, C.P.A./E.A.

Mr. Karpicki, general partner at Karpicki and Zanelotti Associates Co. Mr. Karpicki and his partner founded the firm in 1985. His firm specializes in accounting, tax preparation, and tax planning for individuals, businesses, estates and trusts. Prior to forming his own firm, Mr. Karpicki spent 5 years as a vice president in the financial reporting department at Morgan Stanley. Mr. Karpicki has a Bachelor of Science degree from Columbia University in New York City and a Master of Business Administration from St. Johns University. Mr. Karpicki is currently an Enrolled Agent, enrolled to practice before the Internal Revenue Service. He is also a member of the National Association of Enrolled Agents, National Society of Accountants, and National Association of Tax Professionals. Mr. Karpicki resides in Ocean Township, New Jersey.

Anthony Lawand

President of Nu Energy Group and a member of American EB-5 Centers having over twenty-five years’ experience in Business, Marketing and Development. Mr. Lawand brings extensive experience to developed business programs for development companies in Russia, Europe and the Africa’s. In addition, Mr. Lawand has many years in Real Estate and extensive commercial development experience in the United States. He has the work experience and know-how within the Renewable Energy field to understand how all of the variables, elements and components fit together to see successful plans turn into successful projects. Mr. Lawand is also proficient in five languages, his exceptional communication skills make him highly adept at developing partnerships and relationships on the international level.

Peter Stark

Mr. Stark is currently a Managing Director at Raymond James Financial in Equity Capital Markets’ Corporate & Executive Services desk. He has been at Raymond James for over ten years. During that time, Mr. Stark was selected for Chairman’s Council three times and the only institutional equity trader to be selected more than once. Prior to Raymond James, Mr. Stark started and headed up the capital markets trading desk at Hoak, Breedlove, Wesneski in Dallas, TX. He also traded equities as a market maker for various broker dealers before that to include Wedbush, Morgan Securities in Los Angeles, and Sherwood Securities in Jersey City, NJ. Mr. Stark began his career in the securities industry as a Ten Year Note broker for Cantor Fitzgerald in New York City. He has over seventeen years’ experience trading institutional equities. Prior to entering the securities industry, Mr. Stark served as a Captain in the U.S. Army. He served with the 101st Airborne Division (Air Assault) at Ft. Campbell, KY as a Field Artillery Officer. He spent eight months deployed in Saudi Arabia, Iraq, and Kuwait in support of Operation Desert Shield and Desert Storm. Mr. Stark has a Bachelor of Science in Engineering from the United States Military Academy at West Point and a Master of Business Administration in Finance from New York University’s Stern School of Business. He is currently the President of the Security Traders Association of Florida, Regional Director for the Children of Fallen Patriots, and a Governor on the board of the West Point Society of Florida West Coast. He lives in Tampa, FL with his beautiful wife Ellen and their gorgeous children Eden and Sage.

Galit Harel–Bechor, Esq.

An immigration attorney who earned her JD-Doctorate of Jurisprudence at Nova Southeastern University, in Florida. She has attained her Bachelor of Arts Degree from University of Witwatersrand in Johannesburg, South Africa, and a Bachelor of Business Administration from Georgia State University, in Atlanta, Georgia. Galit Harel-Bechor is a member of both the Florida Bar and the Federal Bar Associations. She is also a member of the American Immigration Lawyer’s Association. She has over 10 years experience in immigration law, specializing in all areas of immigration law, including non immigrant and immigrant visas. Galit Harel Bechor has experience in simple immigration cases as well as very complicated immigration cases involving complex issues.

Kudyakov, Vladimir Timurovich

Having a Master’s Degree in Business Administration with a concentration on International Business from Lincoln University in Oakland CA, USA. Vladimir also holds a Professional Diploma in International Business from the University of California, Berkeley, CA, USA. Prior to receiving his Master’s Degree Vladimir earned a Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering from Moscow State Technical University “MAMI”, Moscow Russia. He holds a Professional Diploma in International Business from the All-Russian Finance & Economic Institute, Moscow Russia. He has also worked for Merrill Lynch financial and advisory company in California; particularly in the global private client division. Vladimir brings strategic focus, vision and mature judgements gained during a successful career. His technical enhancements and business advisory services has been proven to generate sustained positive results.

Yossi Shitrit

Mr. Shitrit Joseph Mordecai, with 13 years of experience in diverse areas of law and has experience in appearing in court in the areas of civil and commercial law. During the activity served as legal counsel Yehud municipality debt settlement proceedings, represented corporations such as Egged, the company Willi Food and Dor Alon financial claims and taking the collection process. Since 2005, Mr. Shitrit specializes in real estate and has extensive experience in various real estate transactions ranging from simple sales transactions, combination transactions, representing developers and gentrification projects and plan 38. Beyond many years professional experience, Mr. Shitrit a rapid and profound understanding of the civil conflict in allowing him to bridge the gaps between the parties to negotiate a settlement agreement to end the dispute. Mr. Shitrit BA (LLB) at the Faculty of Law at Bar Ilan own firm since 2005.

Doron Tamir

Mr. Tamir is a Ono Academic College graduate (LLB), he has specialization in Intellectual Property and Patent. He has a BA in Business Administration with specialization in Marketing. With a Bachelors degree from Technology Reserve School of Engineers and Technicians founded by Technion, he has the experience to meet and exceed client expectations. Some public activities Mr. Tamir is involved with are Israel Consumer Council Representative Standards Institute. He is a member of Knesset Economic Summit Amendment 40 of the Telecommunications Law. He is Founder and board member of the Interdisciplinary Center for Internet and Urban Renewal Committee Member of the Bar Association. He is associated with the Intellectual Property Bar Association, and is also a Consumer Protection Committee Member of the Bar Association. Mr. Tamir is CEO of Tamir Consultants, CEO of Rampal Marketing and Communications, founder and CEO of Contact, International – a leading telecommunications company in Romania as well as Technology Business Development Manager Gold Online.

Kevin Wright

President of Wright Johnson LLC. Mr. Wright is considered one of the foremost experts on the EB-5 Immigration Visa program. As an accomplished researcher, analyst and professional author, Kevin has assisted many entrepreneurs in receiving Regional Center designation and subsequent approval of the specific projects that are developed and put into operation through the Regional Center mechanism. As an IMPLAN software specialist, Kevin has authored numerous econometric analyses, in many divergent industries, that demonstrate the employment and economic impacts of these various projects to the USCIS. The Regional Center application process requires Kevin to have an expertise in business plan writing, private placement composition, econometric analysis, complexities of government reporting requirements all coupled with the “hands on” experience necessary to successfully work within this highly specialized industry. Wright Johnson LLC has a 100% success rate in the client receiving a Regional Center designation.