服务

如果你的家人和你想成为美国的合法永久居民(拿到绿卡),你完全有能力投资50万美元的政府批准EB5项目之一,你可以合法地在六个月内生活在美国。通过这个EB-5绿卡的程序,你和你的家人将获得绿卡,就可以在美国任何地方居住。在此纲领下,您的孩子可以参加所有美国的学校,学院和大学。美国EB- 5中心可以为您提供的是满足所有EB-5的要求,这样你就可以快速获得绿卡的安全投资。EB5项目的规则是非常复杂的,不像美国移民局提供的任何其他绿卡的程序。我们的法律及专业团队可以回答任何问题,不限于你,和/或 有關所有可能涉及的EB5投资移民绿卡计划 .

商业服务

  • 项目或企业資源 - 我们将規画,建立或改造一个项目,以满足您的个人需求和愿望。
  • 新的或现有的公司 - 这可以由一个新设立或根据投資人现有企业來規画
  • 建立移民所需的类别 - 我们可以创建或复制投资者的专业或想创业有资格获得EB- 5 。
  • 投资者 - 投资者可选擇被动或主动的参与投資項目, 可以是被动的 (Passive)非工作伙伴或完全地参与(Active Involvement)到日常的业务与美国的EB-5的中心的专业组管理。
  • 搬遷队 - 美国EB- 5中心有一个完整的協助搬遷队,以协助您和您的整个家庭的需要,包括但不限于房地产销售和租赁,翻译,教育,抵达到美国的第一次完整的搬迁。

银行服务

  • 中介代書服务 - 简介有關PPM ,托管及认购协议相互作用的讨论;以及资金,最小/最大PPM要求和通用最佳实践的释放。
  • 国际银行业的建议 - 这提供了有关基金如何从一个国家转移到国家作为必要通过法律和市場規則的讨论。
  • 资金来源 - 如何显示一个正确的资金路径,如何投资是通过合法手段获得綠卡的简短的讨论。
  • 文件准备

    • 商业计划 - 本计划描述了业务的发展。它经常被移民局执政的作业计数移民名額的根據。在证券交易委员会的( ' SEC “ )的观点是私募备忘录作为指导性文件;移民局采用业务计划中的EB5项目的管理文件。这意味着,基于标准的营销业务计划已不再足够。一个EB5商业计划必须与募集资金使用,调配资金结构,等等,包括SEC合规的复杂文档。 EB5信访员工,以确保投入的资金都可以接受访查和对投资者都给予适当的居留身份提供最好的EB5商业计划书
    • 经济分析 - 这个文件是由移民局来决定是否该项目将创建所需的工作,以符合资格的EB-5计划。任何EB5项目是经济分析是关键的元素。本文档提供了创造就业机会的证据表明,美国移民局将依据此分析在I - 829阶段。这些计算需要是全面的,准确可靠。 EB5信访采用目前最广泛尊重经济分析及准备EB5计量经济学研究。我们深谙Implan和RIMS II这是由美国移民局接受的唯一批准的作业计数的计算方法。 EB5信访可以撰写产生的一个项目创造的就业机会的最大现实的数量经济分析;从而,帮助项目实现所需要的资金,并确保参与项目的任何投资者的利益。
    • 有限合伙协议 - 本协议规定了所有权和如何管理合伙人与有限責任合伙人如何经营业务。有限合伙协议构建的有限合伙投资者和管理合伙人的关系。该等协议授予投资者和管理合伙人提供互相的杈利及義務 。该EB5计划规定,任何投资有风险,以便投资移民获得批准居留。因此,正确执行有限合伙企业协议是非常重要的。
    • 私募备忘录 - PPM是描述该项目完全的法律文件。私募备忘录是任何EB5项目需要的文件。本文件中的精确度和清晰度的提高最重要的。移民局的立场根据对材料的变化,文档中的错误或不一致可能导致拒绝了投资移民的I - 829的申请。

    移民服务

    • 移民签证领事馆面试和I-485 -申請通过调整在美国移民局的簽証( I-485表格)。
    • I-526 - 申请临时绿卡。
    • I - 829 - I - 829表格申请取消零時緑卡状态,必须提交在为期两年的有条件期末,对合法永久居民( “ LPR” )的条件。如果有緑卡申請人符合EB-5的要求,那么条件将被删除,臨時緑卡持有人人将个无条件的取得正式的永久緑卡。 通过EB5投资获得进入美国的第一步是I - 526申请。此应用程序将给予投资者及其家庭2年有条件绿卡。这一过程需要EB5资金转移总额为50万美元($ 1,000,000美元,如果在非TEA 区申請) ,全面的应用程序包括I -526表格,连同所有需要的文件. .在美国EB- 5中心我们有精简和完善这个过程中的精英团队提供证明文件的協助。包括你的I-526申请提供最专业和经验丰富的团队来处理。从今天开始請联系我们提供您美国移民的服務。

Services

If your family and you want to become legal permanent residents of the USA (get a green card) and you can afford to invest $500,000 in one of the Government approved EB5 programs you could be living legally in America within six months. Through this EB5 green card program, you and your family will receive green cards and will be able to live anywhere in the USA. Your children can attend all American schools, colleges and universities under this program. American EB-5 Centers can provide you investments that are structured to meet EB-5 requirements so you can get your green card quickly. The rules governing the EB5 program are very complex and unlike any other Green Card program offered by the USCIS. Our legal and professional teams are available to answer any questions you, and/or advisers may have concerning the EB5 Immigrant Investor Green Card Program, at no cost and with no obligation. Some of our services are, but not limited to,

Business Services

  • Project or Business Sourcing-We will source, create, or remodel a business or project to suit your individual needs and desires.
  • New or Existing Entity-This can consist of a new creation or an existing troubled business
  • Business Creation of Immigrants Desired category- We can create or duplicate an investor’s profession or wanted business venture to qualify for an EB-5.
  • Passive or Active Involvement from Investor- The Investor can be a passive non-working partner or completely involved in the day to day business with American EB-5’s Centers professional group management.
  • Relocation Teams- American EB-5 Centers has a full relocation team to assist in the complete relocation of you and your entire family needs including but not limited to Real Estate sales and rentals, translation, schooling, arriving to the USA for the first time and anything else that you require.

Banking Services

  • Escrow Services- A brief discussion of how the PPM, Escrow and Subscription Agreements interplay; as well as release of funds, Min/Max PPM requirements and General Best Practices.
  • International Banking Recommendation- This provides a discussion about how funds are moved from country to country as necessitated by law and custom.
  • Source of Funds A brief discussion of how to show a proper path for funds and how the investment was obtained through lawful means.
  • Document Preparation

    • Business Plan This plan describes the development of the business. It is often used by the USCIS to govern the job count requirement. The Security and Exchange Commission’s (‘SEC”) viewpoint is the Private Placement Memorandum as the governing document; the USCIS uses the Business Plan as the governance document in an EB5 project. This means that the standard marketing based business plan is no longer sufficient. An EB5 Business Plan must be an intricate document with use of proceeds, deployment of funds structuring, and much more including SEC compliance. EB5 Petition employees the best EB5 Business Plan writers available in order to ensure invested funds are accessible and investors are granted proper residency status
    • Economic Analysis This document is used by the USCIS to determine if the Project will create the required jobs to qualify for the EB5 Program. The key element to any EB5 Project is the Economic Analysis. This document provides the evidence of job creation that the USCIS will rely on at the I-829 stage. These calculations need to be comprehensive and highly accurate. EB5 Petition employs the most widely respected economic analysts currently preparing EB5 econometric studies. We are well versed in both Implan and RIMS II which are the only approved job count calculation methods accepted by the USCIS. EB5 Petition can compose an Economic Analysis that produces the maximum realistic number of jobs created by a project; thereby, helping the project attain the funding needed, and securing the interest of any investor involved with the project.
    • Limited Partnership Agreement- This agreement describes the ownership and how the General partner and Limited Partner will operate the business. Limited Partnership Agreements structure the relationship of the limited partner investor and the general partner investor. Such agreements grant the rights and privileges of both investors and the general partner, as well as provide security to those wishing to make an investment. The EB5 program requires that any investment be at risk in order for an immigrant investor to be approved residency. Therefore, a properly executed Limited Partnership Agreement is very important.
    • Private Placement Memorandum- A PPM is a legal document that describes the project completely. Private Placement Memorandums are a required document for any EB5 Project. The accuracy and clarity in this document is of the up most importance. Based on the USCIS stance on material change, errors or inconsistencies within this document can result in the denial of the immigrant investor’s I-829 petition.

    Immigration Services

    • Consular Interview and I-485- Application for an immigrant Visa through adjustment of status (Form I-485) in the United States with USCIS.
    • I-526 Application for Temporary Green Card.
    • I-829 – A Form I-829 petition to remove the conditions on the Lawful Permanent Resident (‘LPR”) status must be filed at the end of the two-year conditional period. If the alien has fulfilled the EB-5 requirements, then the conditions will be removed and the alien will be an unconditional LPR.

    The first step in gaining access to the U.S. through EB5 investment is the I-526 application. This application will grant the investor and their family a 2 year Conditional Green Card. The process requires the transfer of EB5 funds totaling $500,000 USD ($1,000,000 USD if made in a non T.E.A), and a comprehensive application including the I-526 Form with additional supporting documentation from the applicant.

    At American EB-5 Centers we have the top processing TEAM who have streamlined and perfected this process. Contact us today and have confidence that your I-526 petition is being handled in the most professional and experienced group available. Contact us today to start your path to Residency in the USA.