关于我们

戒們团队的目标是为您提供,作为投资者需要的代理人或顾问,回答冬种问题所必需的解答。我们的专业和经验丰富的团队会解答您的所有问题。 比如:

  • 提供所有的答案且不限于:商业服务,项目或企业采购,搬迁,金融服务,中介服务,国际银行业的建议,文件准备,商业计划书,生态指标分析,有限合伙协议,私募备忘录,移民服务,领事馆面试和I- 485 , I-526和I- 829处理所有美国移民局的要求(国美公民及移民服务) 。美国国会创建了一个新的职业移民政策,在1990年允许外国企业家在新的商业创造就业机会的企业投资,以换取加急合法永久居民的移民身份並取得美国公民.
  • 移民和国籍法(INA )每年分配10,000个移民签证(绿卡) ,以符合资格的个人寻求获得在美国的永久居留权.建立在一个合格的美国企业投资的基础上。

我们的专业团队包括经济学家和专家的分析,以帮助提供适当的新就业八数,律师和会计师来提供一致准确的答案和准备的所有文件,商业计划书專家和其他所需的复杂步骤, 和会讲多种语言的律师助理協申請人成功獲得正式緑卡。 美国是一个为您的投资/申诉人的家人以及他们的个人和企业投资的安全港湾。投资者对个人,及其贸易及商业的方便往返美国。

永久居民和美国护照持有人前往美国和大多数国家没有签证需要。投资者可工作,居住或拥有自己的生意在美国的任何地方。 居住在美国的成本低于大多数大型工业国家。比同类的服务和货物在大多数其他国家, 美囯消费品,服务,住房是显著便宜。

美国还提供了许多财政和教育的权利和诸如公立学校,卫生和医疗照顾,社会保障,-般教育和高等教育的好处。

About Us

The TEAM goal is to provide you, as the Investor, Attorney or Consultant, the information necessary to answer the many questions you will encounter on a frequent basis. Our dedicated and experienced TEAM will provide answers to all your questions.

  • All answers will be provided but not limited to: Business Services, Project or Business Sourcing, Relocation, Banking Services, Escrow Services, International Banking Recommendations, Document Preparation, Business Plans, Eco metric Analysis, Limited Partnership Agreements, Private Placement Memorandums, Immigration Services, Consular Interview and I-485, I-526 and I-829 Processing regarding the present requirements mandated by the USCIS (Unites States Citizenship & Immigration Services).The United States Congress created a new employment-based immigration policy in 1990 to allow foreign entrepreneurs to invest in new commercial job-creating enterprises in exchange for an expedited lawful permanent resident immigration status which leads to U.S. Citizenship..
  • The Immigration and Nationality Act (INA) allocates 10,000 immigrant visas (green cards) each year to qualified individuals seeking to obtain permanent residence in the U.S. on the basis of their investment in a qualified U.S. enterprise.

Our professional TEAM consists of economists and expert analysts to help provide proper job count, attorneys and accountants to provide consistent accurate answers and preparation of all documents, business plan writers and multilingual paralegal support staff among the other complex steps and personnel required for a successful application.

The United States is a safe harbor for you the investor/petitioner family as well as their personal and business investments. Investors have constant and easy access to the United States for personal, trade and business purposes.

Permanent residents and US passport holders travel to the United States and most countries without the need of a visa. Investors may work, live or own their business anywhere in the United States.

The cost of living in the United States is less than most large industrial nations. Consumer goods, services, and housing are significantly less expensive than comparable services and goods in most other countries.

The United States also provides many financial and educational entitlements and benefits such as public schools, health and medical attention, social security, and higher education.